Kontakt

Christian Blomstrand

Styrelseordförande

Professor emeritus, Sahlgrenska Akademin, Sektionen för Klinisk Neurovetenskap

Mail: christian@strokeinvest.se

Telefon: +46(0)739 01 10 50

Jonas Svahn

SEB Stiftelser Väst

Mail:  jonas.svahn@seb.se

Telefon: 0707 – 39 18 33



Övriga styrelseledamöter/kontakter

Lars Rosengren

Mail: lars.rosengren@strokeinvest.se

Telefon: 0708 – 16 63 98

Bibbi Carlsson

Mail: bibbi@strokeinvest.se

Telefon: 0708 – 15 56 90

Elisabet Litsmark Nordenstam

Mail: elisabet@strokeinvest.se

Telefon: 0705 – 50 86 17

John Lindqvist

Mail: john@strokeinvest.se

Telefon: 0705 – 75 20 10

Ulf Larson

Mail: ulf@strokeinvest.se

Telefon: 0766 – 22 65 25

Åsa Lundgren-Nilsson

Mail: asa@strokeinvest.se

Telefon: 0705 – 48 38 50

Lars Åhrman

Mail: lars.ahrman@strokeinvest.se

Telefon: 0703 – 41 40 88